17 Battery Place - Suite 1200 | New York, NY 10004 | (212) 269-3200  (888) 764-5980 Contact Us

McAllister Towing Executives and Offices

Corporate Headquarters 17 Batter          
Corporate Headquarters
17 Battery Place, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10004



Chairman: Captain Brian A. McAllister

President: B. Buckley McAllister, Esq.

Chief Financial Officer: Eric M. McAllister

Senior Vice President Sales: Captain A.J. McAllister III

Vice President & General Counsel: Alessandra Tebaldi, Esq.

Vice President Sales: Wayne B. Stiles

Controller: Cerene Belli

Phone:

Toll Free:

Email:

(212) 269-3200

(888) 764-5980

Corporate@mcallistertowing.com

Sales@mcallistertowing.com

 

Portland Tugboat, LLC
40 Commercial Street, Suite 700
Portland , ME 04101

 
President & General Manager: Captain Brian J. Fournier

Phone:

Toll Free:

Fax:

Email:

(207) 774-2902

(888) 764-5986

(207) 338-4750

Portland@mcallistertowing.com

 

Providence Steamboat Company
One India Street
Providence, RI 02903
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Gary D. Oliveira

Phone:

Toll Free:

Fax: 

Email:

(401) 331-1931

(888) 764-5987

(401) 521-2450

Providence@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of New York, LLC
3165 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island, NY 10303
Vice President of Operations & General Manager:

Captain Steven J. Kress

Phone:

(718) 273-6300

Fax:

(718) 273-6325

Toll Free:

(888) 764-5990

Email:

NewYork@mcallistertowing.com

                 
McAllister Towing of Philadelphia, Inc.
2604 Penrose Ferry Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19145
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Joseph Benton III

Vice President of Mid-Atlantic Operations:
Captain Michael Reagoso

Phone:   

(215) 220-4037

                               

Email:

Philadelphia@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Baltimore, Inc.
1201 A Wallace Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Michael Reagoso

Phone:

Toll Free: 

(410) 633-1847

(888) 764-5978

Fax:

(410) 633-2002

Email:

Baltimore@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Virginia, Inc.
914A Pearl Street
Norfolk, Virginia 23523
Vice President & General Manager:Captain J. Elliott Westall

Vice President of Sales: William R. Douglas

Phone:

Toll Free:

(757) 247-7800

(888) 764-5989

Fax:

(757) 245-5836

Email:

Virginia@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Wilmington, Inc.
PO Box 1004
Wilmington, North Carolina 28402
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Glenn E. Turbeville

Phone:

Toll Free: 

(910) 762-2630

(888) 764-5983

Fax:

(910) 762-3501

Email:

Wilmington@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Charleston, Inc.
and McAllister Towing of Georgetown, Inc.
1120 North Port Drive 
North Charleston, SC 29405
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Steven Kicklighter

Vice President of Sales:
Joseph Buckheister

Phone:

Toll Free:  

(843) 577-6449

(888) 764-5981

Fax:

(843) 577-4768

Email:

Charleston@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Florida, Inc.
PO Box 11358 
Jacksonville, FL 32239
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Michael L. Ring

Phone:

Toll Free:  

(904) 751-6228

(888) 764-5982

Fax:

(904) 751-9620

Email:

Jacksonville@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing of Port Everglades
PO Box 21623 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33335
Vice President & General Manager:Captain Charles Runnion

Vice President of Southeast Operations:
Captain Michael L. Ring

Phone:

Toll Free: 

(954) 527-2500

(888) 764-5985

Fax:

(954) 527-5271

Email:

PortEverglades@mcallistertowing.com

 

McAllister Towing and Transportation Co., Inc.
Puerto Rico Branch

PO Box 9023923
San Juan, PR 00902-3923
Vice President & General Manager:Jaime Santiago

Vice President of Southeast Operations:
Captain Michael L. Ring

Phone:

Toll Free:

(787) 721-8888

(888) 764-5988

Fax:

(787) 724-7687

Email:

SanJuan@mcallistertowing.com